MURP UNDIP Reunion a held on Saturday, November 12, 2022, and be attended by alumni of MURP Undip 1998-2020, the lecturer and education staff in the Theater Room. The Reunion was opened by the Head of Master URP Study Program, and welcoming remarks by the Head Department Urban and Regional Planning (URP) UNDIP and the moderator is the Secretary of Master URP Program. Respect and gratitude are also given to the founders of the MURP UNDIP, they are Prof. Sugiono Soetomo, Prof. Nany Yuliastuti, and Dr. Joesron Alie Syahbana who has contributed to developing the Master URP program.

The reunion was beginning explained by the City Secretary of Semarang (Ir. Iswar Amnuddin-CBUIM 2002 Alumni) to “Synergi and Collaboration of Urban Development”. The presentation was discussed by Dr. Rina Kurniati (regular program MURP 1999 alumni) and Dr. R. Agung Pangarso (Planning Practitioner, Chairman of IAP Central Java 2019-2022-Modular 2008 alumni). Followed by signing the alumni declaration and assigning Ir. Iswar Aminuddin, MT as Chair of Alumni Association MURP UNDIP.